

2024 Employee Academy Graduates

Jamie Waldron	9-1-1 Management
Matthew Cretul	Administration
Jessica Hahn	Animal Services
Melissa Claudio	Building Safety
Abigail Gonzalez	Community Services
James Blevins	County Attorney
Angela Bragg-Lane	Court Administration
Nicole Raczkowski	Facilities Management
Lynda Smith	Growth Services
Nicole Scola	Human Resources
Joann Hracs	Information Technology
Natasha Thompson	Information Technology
Erica Davis	Library
Michael Sunio	Library
Beryl Turner	Fire Rescue
Abbey Williamson	Fire Rescue
Corey Schulstead	Office of the County Engineer
Donald Watson	Office of the County Engineer
Lauren Casey	Parks & Recreation
Gabriela Peters	Procurement
Deborah Markins-Rieder	Solid Waste
Michael Richardson	Solid Waste
Candace Shelton	Tourist Development
Brian Nabbie	Utilities