

Marion County

Board of County Commissioners Workshop

Meeting Agenda

McPherson Governmental Campus 601 SE 25th Ave.

Ocala, FL 34471 Phone: 352-438-23

Fax: 352-438-2324

Phone: 352-438-2323

District 1 – Craig Curry, Commissioner

District 2 – Kathy Bryant, Commissioner

District 3 – Jeff Gold, Chairman

District 4 – Carl Zalak III, Vice Chair District 5 – Michelle Stone. Commissioner

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

1:30 PM

McPherson Governmental Campus Auditorium

2022-2026 Strategic Plan Empowering Marion Part II

INTRODUCTION OF WORKSHOP BY CHAIRMAN JEFF GOLD

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

ROLL CALL

WORKSHOP PRESENTATION

1. Present 2022-2026 Strategic Plan "Empowering Marion for Success II"

BOARD DISCUSSION AND CLOSING COMMENTS